10% Off Green Color Collection - Use Code: PATRICK10
90" x 132"
90"x132" SILVER Wholesale Grandiose Rosette 3D Satin Tablecloth For Wedding Party Event Decoration

90" x 132" Silver Grandiose Rosette 3D Satin Rectangle Tablecloth

9 reviews

Item Number:TAB_01_90132_SILV

90"x132" SILVER Wholesale Grandiose Rosette 3D Satin Tablecloth For Wedding Party Event Decoration
90" x 132" Silver Grandiose Rosette 3D Satin Rectangle Tablecloth
90" x 132" Silver Grandiose Rosette 3D Satin Rectangle Tablecloth
90" x 132" Silver Grandiose Rosette 3D Satin Rectangle Tablecloth
90" x 132" Silver Grandiose Rosette 3D Satin Rectangle Tablecloth
90"x132" SILVER Wholesale Grandiose Rosette 3D Satin Tablecloth For Wedding Party Event Decoration
9 reviews
  • $33.99

  • Quantity: 1 Tablecloth
  • Material: High Quality Satin
  • Color: Silver
  • Style: Wonderland Rosettes
  • Size: 90" wide x 132" long
  • Edges are Serged
  • How To Care: Dry Clean Only
  • All sizes are approximate measurements
  • Due to different light settings the actual color might vary a bit from the pictures

More Details

Add oodles of flair and character in your party with our enticing raised rosette tablecloth, which is simply breathtaking. The very sight of this floral ecstasy will bring the divine vision of a paradise garden with its whimsical blossoms and luster into your event/celebration. For those special and rare celebrations that need to have an extra doting touch in their ambiance decoration, this top-notch rosette linen is a picture perfect choice. The lustrous texture and hue of these satin roses symbolize glee, feat, and an aspiration to achieve even bigger dreams. Showcase your triumphant jubilancy to the world with this festive piece of art. This premium quality fabric is made by crafting large satin side by side roses to attain a true fantasy feel and texture. Add a personal touch to your decorations with our floriated overlays, rosette chair caps, chair skirts, Napkins and more!

  • Style: Wonderland Rosettes
  • Measurement: Approx. 90" wide x 132" long
  • Material: High quality satin crafted into numerous side by side roses
  • Edges are Serged
  • How To Care: Dry Clean Only
  • The length the tablecloth will hang on your table will depend on the size/height of your table. Please use our size chart to help you determine the tablecloth size you need.


1' = 12" / 1 foot = 12 inches

Customer Reviews
4.6 Based on 9 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions
Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • quality
  • tablecloths
  • compliments
  • colors
  • alot
  • BABYSHOWER
M
08/02/2019
Maria
Tablecloths & runners

Loved tablecloths, great quality, beautiful colors. Used for babyshower had alot of compliments. Tablerunners are beautiful. Would definitely order again.

MT
06/05/2019
MONICA T.
United States United States
Missing Item

I paid for my purchase. Ups delivered it as stated at the front door. Not even at my my apartment door. So I'm very disappointed. I'm out of my money and my Tablecloth. And chatting by text I don't like. I prefer to speak to a representative in person meaning by phone.

06/05/2019
tableclothsfactory.com

We apologize for the inconvenience. I've checked your order that your order was already shipped and was delivered on 5/28 left at front door. we apologize if you have not received it yet. Don't worry, We'll help you in resolving the issue. I've already forwarded the case to one of our customer service manager and She'll email you shortly, if not already. Again, We apologize for the inconvenience

AP
09/11/2018
Annie P.
Beautiful

It is absolutely beautiful!!!!

YE
04/21/2018
Yolanda E.
Elegant

Lovely

VJ
01/08/2018
Vernice J.
Perfect

I used this on the head table for my bride and groom they loved it.

RE
10/27/2017
Robin E.
Panic!

I paid for 2 day shipment on the 12th of October. I entered a different mailing address than billing. I got a call on the 13th and was told my order was not shipped because of that and I would receive my items on the 16th. My wedding was on the 15th!. I explained that would be too late!!! The rep than hung up the phone. The manager called back with a blocked number. He aplogized and asked for an additional $25.00 for next day ship. Please note I had paid $136.00 for 2 day . Being under presure we paid the additional fee!!!!! The items were great but my nerves were wrecked!!!!!!!!!

LK
09/17/2017
Lisa K.
It was exactly what I

It was exactly what I wanted

AG
09/16/2017
Amber G.
Loved the tablecloths for my

Loved the tablecloths for my wedding!

FT
05/07/2017
Fermena T.
Rosette Tablecloth

This product was outstanding and the presentation was more than expected. I used it for the Sweetheart, Cake/Candy and Gift Tables.

Empty Cart x

There are currently no items in your cart

{ title } x
{ item.title } { item.properties | index 'In Stock' } { item.price | money } Quantity: { item.quantity } Total: { item.line_price | money } Total Items in Cart: { cart.item_count } Go to cart Continue Shopping
Customers also Bought